just a little story if you can call it so, but I don't give.

Just a second more then I will be gone forever and you can bring your joy into the world you live in but don't forget to tell them all about me so that they won't hate me when I come back and while you do that tell them I love them and the world and that I will never doubt in love again because then I will only regret myself and you will call me stupid things and I will saile away once again and never come back and that would probably not be a good idea since it's cold outside and the wind is kind of strong so I say this one more time you'd better listen because I will never return to this page again and for the last time I love you forever but not until the end of time because I have a little secret and you can never figure it out.






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0